krotvb.blogg.se

2011 macbook air charger watt
2011 macbook air charger watt











I' ve had the product for almost a week, and it' s working fine. It needed to get my Macbook up and running as quickly as possible for work, so I got the expedited shipping, which fortunately wasn' t much more expensive. I ordered the refurbished Magsafe adapter 1. I also appreciated that the old adapter is recycled, which probably helps reduce the price though would have appreciated not having to buy an envelope for it. I received the adapter the second day as promised. Their power supplies are half the price of new and they work great! Thanks ! Worked as expected and came quickly With 400 teachers using MacBook Pros, we were going through a lot of power supplies. I' m glad to have found this website. All the chargers look and work like new, that too for a great price. My chargers keep getting destroyed (the wires get twisted and wrinkly and cut) after a while and I keep ordering from this website. They offer a year warranty if you recycle your old charger! Works well.every time Since many people are replacing a cord, they already have the extension. MBA Note: An extension cord can be added for $5 or the original extension cord can be used.

2011 macbook air charger watt

This one, the charger box goes straight into the wall and there' s just the thin cord to the laptop.

2011 macbook air charger watt

A cord to the wall, and a cord to the laptop. I liked the original charger better because it' s longer and had a cord on both ends of the charger box. Great adapter at a great price and you can return the adapter that isn' t working and they' ll recycle it! It' s ok













2011 macbook air charger watt